Engineering Supplies (ES) is a family-owned business and is actively involved in the Australian electrical and resource market and has been for nearly 70 years. Our staff have worked together and amassed a combined industry experience of over 180 years and are actively involved in the processes of the business at every level.

Managing Director

Russell Telfer

Russell Telfer

Managing Director

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email Russell@engsup.com.au

Accounts Team

Peta Telfer

Peta Telfer

Accounts Manager

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email peta@engsup.com.au

Elliott Telfer

Elliott Telfer

Accounts

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email elliott@engsup.com.au

Brad Wilson

Brad Wilson

Internal Sales, Marketing & Accounts

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email brad@engsup.com.au

Internal Team

Howard Richardson

Howard Richardson

Internal Sales

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email howard@engsup.com.au

Shane Wiggers

Shane Wiggers

Internal Sales

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email shane@engsup.com.au

Alex Seccull

Alex Seccull

Sales Representative

Ph 0438 511 408
Email alex@engsup.com.au

Nick Wilson

Nick Wilson

Internal Sales

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email nick@engsup.com.au

External Team

Travis Dinsdale

Travis Dinsdale

Business Development manager

Ph 0414919909
Email Travis@engsup.com.au

Gavin Dinsdale

Gavin Dinsdale

Account Manager

Ph 0414 919 914
Email Gavin@engsup.com.au

Jeremy Telfer

Jeremy Telfer

Electrical Engineer

Ph 0437 919 313
Email jeremy@engsup.com.au

Warehouse

Shane Sterrett

Shane Sterrett

Warehouse Manager

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email warehouse@engsup.com.au

Mitch King

Mitch King

Warehouse Storeman

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email warehouse@engsup.com.au

Brad Standen

Brad Standen

Warehouse Storeman

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email warehouse@engsup.com.au

Evan Lewis

Evan Lewis

Warehouse Storeman

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email warehouse@engsup.com.au

Michael Cook

Michael Cook

Warehouse Storeman

Ph (08) 9258 8444
Email warehouse@engsup.com.au